Poems/Lyrics

Damaged Eyes.

Damaged Eyes:

Repeating a question inside my mind, I search for answers that I can’t find, there was apart of me I tried to show, that was wrong of me as I’ve watched you go,

And I can’t hate but I can hurt,

Here I am pleading, hoping you forgive me, we all need a reason for the one to start again, here I am begging, hoping you feel me, we all need someone who can see through damaged eyes,

Searching the darkness but your lost in time, I’m hoping you feel me as I  bleed in rhyme, I gave you my all in words, if this is the end I want you to know, 

And all I want is to try again,

Here I am praying, hoping you forgive me, we all need a reason for the one to start again, here I am crying hoping, you believe me, we all need someone who can see through damaged eyes,

NOW I’M SCREAMING SILENTLY, IF I’M NOT CHANGING YOU MIND, I’M NOT SAYING GOODBYE, CAN’T YOU SEE MY PAIN, 

We all need someone who can see through damaged eyes, we all need someone to believe and start again, we all need someone who can see through damaged eyes.

One thought on “Damaged Eyes.

Leave a Reply

