Poems/Lyrics

Micro Poetry: Volume 1.

Jaded Eyes:

man-1519665_1920

Through cynical jaded eyes,

I sit and watch the world go by,

Seeing only darkness,

Never finding the good inside.


To The One I Used To Love:

robot-1214536_1280

I’ve found this lonely place again,

With sadness my only friend,

To the one I used to love,

Please tell me,

Why wasn’t I ever enough?


Bleed For You:

crime-64067_640

I had so much love to give,

But you wouldn’t let us live,

For all the shit you put me through,

Know,

I won’t bleed for you.


So Far Away:

man-390339_1920

When all hopes decayed,

And your sat,

Staring at the blade,

Wondering,

If you’ll make it through today,

Tomorrow,

Seems so far away.


8 thoughts on “Micro Poetry: Volume 1.

Leave a Reply

