My Musings

The Tattooed Book Geek is now on Facebook!!

Hello all, I hope you are having a nice weekend and are enjoying this Saturday morning. 🙂

Just a short post, a bit of blatant self promotion if you will or festive advertising as it sounds better, hence the Christmas hat on the image below! 

I have finally decided to venture into the world of Facebook!!!!

facebookddf

Now, I created a blog page on Facebook last week, however due to my ineptitude at such things it didn’t go well and I ended up deleting it, as Homer would say, doh!

doh

My apologies to anyone who had already liked it. 

Anyhow, I have now created a new page and I believe that I have got it sorted all out this time. If you are interested, want to chill and procrastinate, just be awesome or know anyone who is a fantasy/poetry reader and is looking for a cool blog to follow then you can find me:

22 thoughts on “The Tattooed Book Geek is now on Facebook!!

Leave a Reply

