Book Reviews

Hunted (The Voices #2) by G X Todd #BookReview @GemTodd @Bookywookydooda @headlinepg

Hunted (The Voices #2). G X Todd. 496 pages. Post-Apocalyptic / Thriller / Horror / Fiction. My Rating: Hell Yeah Book Review. Book Blurb: The birds are flying. The birds are flocking. The birds sense the red skies are coming. One man is driven by an inner voice that isn't his - this Other is chewing at… Continue reading Hunted (The Voices #2) by G X Todd #BookReview @GemTodd @Bookywookydooda @headlinepg

Advertisements
Book Reviews

The Shout by Stephen Leather Book Review.

The Shout. Stephen Leather. 416 pages. Crime / Thriller / Mystery / Fiction. My Rating: Hell Yeah Book Review. Book Blurb: Vicky Lewis is a force to be reckoned with: not yet thirty and already crew manager in the London Fire Brigade, she's destined for great things. But when she enters a burning building to… Continue reading The Shout by Stephen Leather Book Review.

Book Reviews

The Chalk Man by C. J. Tudor #BookReview @cjtudor @MichaelJBooks

The Chalk Man. C. J. Tudor. 352 pages. Mystery / Thriller / Fiction. My Rating: Hell Yeah Book Review. Book Blurb: In 1986, Eddie and his friends are just kids on the verge of adolescence. They spend their days biking around their sleepy little English village and looking for any taste of excitement they can… Continue reading The Chalk Man by C. J. Tudor #BookReview @cjtudor @MichaelJBooks

Book Reviews

The Feed by Nick Clark Windo #BookReview @nickhdclark @headlinepg @annecater #NeedtheFeed #BlogTour

The Feed. Nick Clark Windo. 368 pages. Post-Apocalyptic / Dystopian / SFF / Fiction. My Rating: Hell Yeah Book Review. Book Blurb: Tom and Kate's daughter turns six tomorrow, and they have to tell her about sleep. If you sleep unwatched, you could be Taken. If you are Taken, then watching won't save you. Nothing… Continue reading The Feed by Nick Clark Windo #BookReview @nickhdclark @headlinepg @annecater #NeedtheFeed #BlogTour

Book Reviews

The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by Stuart Turton #BookReview. @stu_turton #SevenDeaths

The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle. Stuart Turton. 528 pages. Crime / Thriller / Mystery / Historical. My Rating: Hell Yeah Book Review. Book Blurb: 'Somebody's going to be murdered at the ball tonight. It won't appear to be a murder and so the murderer won't be caught. Rectify that injustice and I'll show you… Continue reading The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by Stuart Turton #BookReview. @stu_turton #SevenDeaths

Book Reviews

A Map of the Dark by Karen Ellis Book Review @MulhollandUK @KatiaLief #MapoftheDark #BlogTour

A Map of the Dark. Karen Ellis. 320 pages. Psychological / Thriller / Crime / Mystery / Fiction. My Rating: Hell Yeah Book Review. Book Blurb: A girl missing A woman, searching A killer, planning... A thrilling new FBI series for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter.  FBI Agent Elsa Myers finds missing people.… Continue reading A Map of the Dark by Karen Ellis Book Review @MulhollandUK @KatiaLief #MapoftheDark #BlogTour

Book Reviews

Perfect Shadow: A Night Angel Novella by Brent Weeks Book Review

Perfect Shadow. Brent Weeks. 144 pages. Fantasy / Epic Fantasy / Fiction / Short Story / Novella. My Rating: It's OK Book Review. Book Blurb: For the first time in print as a special hardcover edition, Brent Weeks's blockbuster novella Perfect Shadow tells the origin story of the Night Angel trilogy's most enigmatic character: Durzo Blint. Also… Continue reading Perfect Shadow: A Night Angel Novella by Brent Weeks Book Review